Altitude Trampoline Park of Louisville is open!

Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Sunday, March 29, 2020
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Special Needs Jump
Add to your calendar
Date: March 29, 11:00 am-12:00pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
Sunday, Mar 29
   
 
SUNDAY FUNDAY
   
 
OPEN JUMP
SPECIAL NEEDS JUMP
11:00am-12:00pm,



Saturday, Apr 4
   
 
OPEN JUMP
SATURDAY ALTITUDE NIGHT
8:00pm-11:00pm,
Purchase online presale: $15 At the door tickets: $17 All Ages



Sunday, Apr 5
   
 
SUNDAY FUNDAY
   
 
OPEN JUMP
SPECIAL NEEDS JUMP
11:00am-12:00pm,



Saturday, Apr 11
   
 
OPEN JUMP
SATURDAY ALTITUDE NIGHT
8:00pm-11:00pm,
Purchase online presale: $15 At the door tickets: $17 All Ages



Sunday, Apr 12
   
 
SUNDAY FUNDAY
   
 
OPEN JUMP
SPECIAL NEEDS JUMP
11:00am-12:00pm,



Saturday, Apr 18
   
 
OPEN JUMP
SATURDAY ALTITUDE NIGHT
8:00pm-11:00pm,
Purchase online presale: $15 At the door tickets: $17 All Ages



Sunday, Apr 19
   
 
SUNDAY FUNDAY
   
 
OPEN JUMP
SPECIAL NEEDS JUMP
11:00am-12:00pm,



Saturday, Apr 25
   
 
OPEN JUMP
SATURDAY ALTITUDE NIGHT
8:00pm-11:00pm,
Purchase online presale: $15 At the door tickets: $17 All Ages



Sunday, Apr 26
   
 
SUNDAY FUNDAY
   
 
OPEN JUMP
SPECIAL NEEDS JUMP
11:00am-12:00pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions




Parents Night OUT / 
Saturday Teen Night



7pm - 10 pm
8 pm - 10 pm